Collect the station Contact us Sitemap About us Chinese

Welcome to Guangzhou wanyun crafts CO.,LTD official website!

Hotline£º020-34562003

Share to£º

Hot keywords£º

Guangzhou wanyun crafts CO.,LTD
Contact us
Hotline£º020-34562003

Guangzhou wanyun crafts CO.,LTD

Phone£º13928822216£¨Mr. Li£©

Tel£º+86-020-34562003

Fax£º+86-020-84616669

Email£ºliulisyp@163.com

Office:4 floor, No. 15, Jiangcheng Road, Dlong street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, Guangdong, China

current location:Ê×Ò³ > Join us

Brief introduction of Wan Yun glaze and the scheme of inviting investment and joining


About Wan Yun glaze


Guangzhou wanyun crafts CO.,LTD(Guangzhou's largest glass manufacturers) is the cultural and creative enterprises dedicated to the inheritance and development of glass art, design, development, production and sales as one of the set of glass art, heritage of nearly three thousand years of Chinese glass culture, the ancient lost wax casting method. After years of development, has now been developed including art ornaments, Buddhist supplies, business gifts, jewelry accessories, Home Furnishing decoration and other series products. The company has a large gift sales team, design team, manufacturing team and customer service team, to "high standards, high efficiency, high-quality" three high business philosophy, adhere to the "integrity is the survival and development of the road, service innovation is the take-off in order" business philosophy, the "Wanyun glass" brand as an international brand, do the most professional glass art boutique Chinese. In the course of several years of growth, our clients include ICBC, China Merchants Bank, Ping An Group, Huarun group, Wuliangye group, China Telecom, China Mobile and other top 500 Chinese enterprises. We will make unremitting efforts to continue to carry forward the art of glaze culture, so that the spirit of glass everywhere in the world.


Four advantages of Wan Yun glaze


1, high speed development

Wan Yun colored glaze, has 7 years of production and marketing experience, will take the lead in Guangzhou, Hubei and other large and medium-sized cities to carry out services, will soon establish a more than 10 thousand square production base in Hubei. With the Pearl River Delta as the center, gradually open up the national market.


2, quality advantage

Wanyun glazed summarizes 7 years of production experience, the domestic first-class level of quality, process from sculpture, mold, firing, polishing, etc., by more than 10 years of teacher supervision, make sure each piece of glass products are fine glass.


3, technical services and support

Wan Qi glaze team for franchisees, distributors and other professional training, including professional knowledge training, professional sales training, etc., franchisees can also carry out team service support.


4, achieve win-win situation

Wanyun Vaidurya and joining the team is more focused on a win-win situation, with glazed Wanyun convinced that joining the team of the local market with our headquarters resources, technology, service and sales support plus, can make to join the team to do the local Wanyun glass market.


Alliance cooperation regional agent

Cooperative objects: enterprises, institutions, groups and individuals who are interested in the development of colored glaze handicrafts;

Agent area: the agent area (city, county, etc.) and its jurisdiction;

Project scope: single project agent; or multiple project portfolio;


Contact us

Franchise hotline: 020-34562003 13928822216 joined Q Q:4551003 E-Mail:wyliulib@yeah.ent


Keyword£º

收藏本站 联系我们 网站地图 关于我们 English

欢迎来到广州市万韵工艺品有限公司官方网站!

咨询热线:020-34562003

分享到:

热门关键词:琉璃工艺品,古法琉璃招商,广州琉璃厂家

广州市万韵工艺品有限公司
招商加盟
联系万韵
全国咨询热线:020-34562003

广州市万韵工艺品有限公司

手机:13928822216(李先生)

电话:+86-020-34562003

传真:+86-020-84616669

Email:wyliulia@163.com

办公地址:广州市番禺区大龙街江城路15号4楼

工厂地址:湖北省通城县大坪乡下畈村

当前位置:首页 > 招商加盟

万韵琉璃简介及招商加盟方案


关于万韵琉璃


   广州市万韵工艺品有限公司(广州最大琉璃厂家)是一家致力于传承和发展琉璃艺术的文化创意型企业,集琉璃艺术品的开发、设计、生产及销售为一体,传承近三千年的中华琉璃文化,采用古法脱蜡铸造法。经过多年的发展,现已开发出包括艺术摆件、佛教用品、商务礼品、首饰配件、家居装潢等各系列产品。公司拥有庞大的销售团队、礼品设计团队、生产制造团队和售后服务团队,以“高标准、高效率、高品质”的三高经营理念,坚持“诚信是生存之本、服务是发展之路、创新是腾飞之阶”经营理念,把“万韵琉璃”品牌打造成国际品牌,做中国最专业的琉璃艺术精品。在几年的成长路上,我们的客户包括中国工商银行、招商银行、平安集团、华润集团、五粮液集团、中国电信、中国移动等中国500强企业。我们会不懈努力,继续弘扬琉璃艺术文化,使琉璃精神遍布世界每一个角落。


万韵琉璃四大优势


1、高速发展

万韵琉璃,已有7年生产制作和营销经验,将率先在广州、湖北等多个大中型城市开展服务,即将在湖北建立1万多平方生产基地。以珠三角为中心,逐渐开拓全国市场。


2、质量优势

万韵琉璃总结7年生产经验,质量国内一流水平,从雕刻、开模、烧制、打磨、抛光等工序,都由10年以上的师傅进行监督,务必让每一件琉璃产品都是琉璃精品。


3、技术服务和支持

万韵琉璃团队对加盟商、经销商等进行专业培训,包括专业知识培训、专业销售培训等;加盟商还可以进行团队服务支持。


4、实现共赢

万韵琉璃与加盟团队更多的是注重共赢,万韵琉璃深信有着加盟团队对当地市场的熟悉,再加上我们总部资源、技术、服务、销售的支持,一定能让加盟到万韵琉璃的团队做好当地市场。


联盟合作---区域代理

合作对象:有志于琉璃工艺品事业发展的企事业单位、团体、个人;

代理区域:所代理地区(市、县等,及所属辖区);

项目范围:单个项目代理;或多个项目组合;


联系我们

加盟热线:020-34562003 13928822216  加盟Q Q:4551003  E-Mail:wyliulib@yeah.ent


关键词:琉璃工艺品,古法琉璃招商,广州琉璃厂家